dnf忍者

BUSINESS

Medical service
HOME > BUSINESS > Medical service

Shandong Yikeyuan Stem Cell Bioengineering Co., Ltd.

Shandong Yikeyuan Stem Cell Bioengineering Co., Ltd. was incorporated on December 25, 2013. The registered address is located in Room 1509, Block B, Building A2-1, No. 1, North Section of Gangxing 3rd Road, Gaoxin District Comprehensive Free Trade Zone, Jinan City, with its main business scope. For biological genetic engineering technology research and development, technical services, technical consulting, technology transfer; cell product research and development, sales; cargo and technology import and export business.
        Shandong Medical Yuan Multi-energy Stem Cell Bioengineering Co., Ltd. cooperates with the Shandong Provincial Institute of Pharmaceutical Research and is mainly responsible for the promotion of the isolation, extraction, preparation, and preservation of placenta derived stem cells from pluripotent stem cell banks in Shandong Province. The Shandong Provincial Institute of Pharmaceutical Research is a public institution funded and organized by the Shandong Academy of Medical Sciences. It is responsible for the construction and operation of the Shandong Province's pluripotent stem cell bank. Shandong Province's pluripotent stem cell bank was jointly constructed by the Shandong Academy of Medical Sciences and the National Stem Cell Engineering Technology Research Center. The only one in Shandong Province that has been approved by the former Shandong Provincial Department of Health to carry out stem cell storage for stem cells other than cord blood stem cells.
The Shandong Province pluripotent stem cell bank is located in the GMP laboratory building of the Shandong Provincial Institute of Pharmaceutical Research (Shandong Provincial Institute of Medicine) in Zhangqiu City. It is a site for stem cell extraction, separation, storage, and research. The project has invested more than 50 million yuan and the building area is more than 2,500 square meters. In accordance with national standards for the construction of biological laboratories, the company will establish and implement the “GMP for pharmaceutical production” (GMP) and the “Standard for Clean Construction and Acceptance” of the national standard. The construction will be carried out by companies with construction qualifications and construction experience. The construction materials meet the above requirements. .
        1. Laboratory construction. The stem cell extraction plant, microbiological testing laboratory, and stem cell bank were all designed and constructed in accordance with GMP standards. They were divided into four independent areas: quality control area, security area, production operation area, and storage area, which achieved stem cell detection, production, and storage partition management. The quality control area is responsible for the placenta receiving, placenta pathogen detection, production process and final product testing; the safeguarding area is responsible for instrument cleaning and drying sterilization; the production operating area mainly includes two functional areas: separation area and culture area; the storage area is responsible for stem cell products. Storage, sound and improved the donor stem cell library technical standards and stem cell drug quality standards, the formation of a drug-level standardization of stem cell separation, detection, cultivation, amplification and preservation of supporting technology and quality control system, from the source to achieve unified management. The laboratory is equipped with dual power supplies to avoid the impact of power outage on production and storage.
        Scientifically monitor laboratory environments, conduct monthly inspections on the production environment in accordance with 10,000-level cleanliness standards, and make inspection records. In April 2015, after being inspected by the Jinan Medical Device Quality Supervision, Inspection and Management Center of the State Food and Drug Administration, the comprehensive performance indicators of the microbiological laboratory for stem cell extraction workshops met the requirements of the “Cleanroom” in the “Quality Control for Pharmaceutical Production (2010 Revision)” ( Area) Cleanliness (Class C static, Class D) Design level control requirements.
        2. Technical team building.
        Chief Scientist Professor Han Zhongchao is responsible for the design of the pluripotent stem cell bank in Shandong Province and provides technical support for the stem cell bank. Professor Han Zhongchao is one of the founders of stem cell technology in China. He is a professor at the Peking Union Medical College of the Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences, a doctoral tutor, an academician of the French Academy of National Academy of Medical Sciences and the French Academy of Sciences, a director of the National Stem Cell Engineering Technology Research Center, and a national product for cell products. The director of the research center is also the first chairman of the stem cell engineering technology branch of the Chinese Society for Biomedical Engineering, and the Chinese Medical Association organizes the Standing Committee of the Injury Repair and Regeneration Branch. Nankai University, Jinan University, Southeast University, Chongqing Medical University, Fujian Medical University, Ningxia Medical University, and more than 10 part-time or visiting professors. Han Zhongchao and his team are mainly engaged in the research and development of blood vessel cell molecular biology and biotechnology. They have achieved many internationally leading academic achievements in the research of stem cells, megakaryocytes and platelets, angiogenesis and their control, and chemokines. , The earliest publication of the world's leading umbilical cord mesenchymal stem cell separation technology, the invention of the placenta umbilical cord mesenchymal stem cell library construction method, and in 2010 the world's first to invent the placenta tissue sub-pluripotent stem cell library technology platform, in 2011 the world's first to invent the placenta organization Hematopoietic stem cell library technology platform; 3 technical standard certificates of umbilical cord mesenchymal stem cell public library, autologous library and stem cell product, 3 invention patents, this technology has been promoted at home and abroad, promoted the industrialization of stem cell technology and The clinical transformation was awarded the 2013 China Cooperative Innovation Award by the Ministry of Science and Technology and the National Awards Office.
       Shandong Medical Yuanyuan Multi-energy Stem Cell Bioengineering Co., Ltd. (Shandong Province Multi-energy Stem Cell Bank) has more than 60 existing R&D personnel and more than 220 technical extension staff. The main management personnel all have middle and senior technical titles. The person in charge of each department has relevant professional background and years of research or management experience. The technical personnel responsible for cell preparation and storage have a bachelor degree or above in related majors, after professional technical training and GMP training. Quality control assurance and quality inspection personnel have a bachelor degree or above in medicine, pharmacy or related disciplines, more than 3 years of professional work experience, and have rich professional and technical experience and high business guidance capabilities. The person in charge of the archives has a relevant technical secondary school education, basic computer knowledge and certain medical knowledge. All employees are required to go through process and technology training, SOP training, equipment use and maintenance training, pressure vessel operation training, laboratory testing equipment and instrument operation training, and process hygiene and microbiology training.
        3. Equipment and equipment. At present, the laboratory has an inverted microscope, high-speed centrifuge, conductivity meter, dust particle calculator, constant temperature magnetic stirrer, pulsating vacuum sterilizer, XG1.DMXD-0.36B water treatment equipment, 0.25T/H reverse osmosis equipment, the United States Taylor-Wharton gas phase liquid nitrogen tanks, French Meirie biometric detector 3D480, ThermofisherCO2 incubator, ultra-low temperature refrigerator, clean bench and other international advanced equipment and equipment totaled more than 170 sets (sets).

dnf忍者 江西时时无法兑奖 北京pk10直播视频直播 刷反水公式 新疆时时五星基本 pk10走势图软件官网 重庆时时开奖计划软件 天下彩票 北京pk10最牛稳赚计划 北京pk十赛车是官网吗 体彩大乐透胆拖计算器

dnf忍者

業務領域

醫療服務
首頁 > 業務領域 > 醫療服務

山東醫科元多能干細胞生物工程有限公司

山東醫科元多能干細胞生物工程有限公司于2013年12月25日注冊成立,注冊地址位于濟南市高新區綜合保稅區港興三路北段1號A2-1號樓B座1509室,主要經營范圍為生物基因工程技術研發、技術服務、技術咨詢、技術轉讓;細胞產品的研發、銷售;貨物及技術的進出口業務。
        山東醫科元多能干細胞生物工程有限公司與山東省藥物研究院合作,主要負責山東省多能干細胞庫胎盤源干細胞分離、提取、制備和保存技術的推廣工作。山東省藥物研究院是山東省醫學科學院出資舉辦的事業單位,承擔著山東省多能干細胞庫的建設和運營工作。山東省多能干細胞庫是由山東省醫學科學院和國家干細胞工程技術研究中心合作建設的,山東省唯一一家經原山東省衛生廳批準的,開展除臍帶血干細胞外的干細胞儲存工作的干細胞庫。
山東省多能干細胞庫位于章丘市山東省藥物研究院(省醫科院東部新區)的GMP實驗樓,為干細胞提取、分離、存儲和研究場所,項目投資5000余萬元,建筑面積2500余平米,嚴格按照國家有關生物實驗室建設標準設計,建設執行《藥品生產質量管理規范》(GMP)和國標《潔凈施工及驗收規范》,由具有施工資質和施工經驗的公司施工,建筑材料均符合上述標準要求。
        1、實驗室建設。干細胞提取車間、微生物檢測實驗室和干細胞庫均按照GMP標準設計建設,分為質量控制區、保障區、生產操作區、存儲區四個獨立區域,實現了干細胞檢測、生產及存儲分區管理。質量控制區負責胎盤接收、胎盤病原體檢測、生產過程和終產品檢測;保障區負責器械清洗和干燥滅菌;生產操作區主要包括2大功能區域:分離區、培養區;存儲區負責干細胞制品的存儲,健全完善了供者干細胞庫技術標準和干細胞藥物質量標準,形成了藥物級標準化的干細胞分離、檢測、培養、擴增和保存的配套工藝技術和質量控制體系,從源頭上實現統一管理。實驗室配備雙電源,避免因停電給生產、存儲造成的影響。
        科學監控實驗室環境,每月對生產環境按照1萬級潔凈標準進行檢測,做好檢查記錄。2015年4月,經國家食品藥品監督管理局濟南醫療器械質量監督檢驗管理中心檢驗,干細胞提取車間微生物檢測實驗室綜合性能指標均達到《藥品生產質量管理規范(2010年修訂)》中潔凈室(區)潔凈度(C級靜態,D級)的設計級別控制要求。
        2、技術團隊建設。
        首席科學家韓忠朝教授負責山東省多能干細胞庫的設計、為干細胞庫的提供技術支持。韓忠朝教授是我國干細胞技術的奠基人之一,中國醫學科學院北京協和醫學院教授,博士生導師、法國國家醫學科學院和法國國家技術科學院兩院院士、國家干細胞工程技術研究中心主任、細胞產品國家工程研究中心主任,兼任中國生物醫學工程學會干細胞工程技術分會首任主任委員,中華醫學會組織損傷修復與再生分會常委。南開大學、暨南大學、東南大學、重慶醫科大學、福建醫科大學、寧夏醫科大學等10余所大學的兼職或客座教授。韓忠朝及其團隊主要從事血液血管細胞分子生物學以及生物技術的研究開發工作,在干細胞、巨核細胞和血小板、血管新生及其控制、趨化因子等方面的研究中取得許多國際領先水平的學術成果,最早發表了國際領先的臍帶間充質干細胞分離技術,發明了胎盤臍帶間充質干細胞庫構建方法,并于2010年全球率先發明胎盤組織亞全能干細胞庫技術平臺,2011年全球率先發明胎盤組織來源的造血干細胞庫技術平臺;擁有臍帶間充質干細胞公共庫、自體庫和干細胞制品3種技術標準證書,擁有3項發明專利,這一技術已在國內外推廣,促進了干細胞技術產業化以及臨床轉化,被國家科技部和國家獎勵辦授予2013年度中國產學研合作創新獎。
        山東醫科元多能干細胞生物工程有限公司(山東省多能干細胞庫)現有技術研發人員60余人,技術推廣人員220余人,主要管理人員都具有中高級技術職稱,各部門負責人均有相關專業背景及多年研究或管理經驗。負責細胞制備、儲存的技術人員具有相關專業本科以上學歷,經過專業技術培訓與GMP培訓。質量控制保證、質量檢驗人員具有醫學、藥學或相關學科本科以上學歷,3年以上專業工作經歷,有豐富的專業技術經驗和較高的業務指導能力。負責檔案資料的人員具有相關專業中專以上學歷,計算機基礎知識和一定的醫學知識。所有員工均根據崗位需要,分別經過工藝技術培訓、SOP培訓、設備使用與維護培訓、壓力容器操作培訓、實驗室檢測設備與儀器操作培訓和工藝衛生及微生物學培訓,考核合格后上崗。
        3、儀器設備情況。目前實驗室擁有倒置顯微鏡、高速離心機、電導率儀、塵埃粒子計算器、恒溫磁力攪拌器、脈動真空滅菌器、XG1.DMXD-0.36B 水處理設備、0.25T/H 反滲透設備、美國Taylor-Wharton 氣相液氮罐等、法國梅里埃生物檢測儀3D480、ThermofisherCO2培養箱、超低溫冰箱、超凈工作臺等國際先進儀器設備共計170多臺(套)。

dnf忍者 彩票筛子猜大小技巧 哪个计划软件好 足球比分现场直播 重庆老时时彩彩开奖 北京pk走势图 高中生玩时时彩赚25万 软件下载 华彩邀请 足球看盘技巧 黄金时时彩计划软件哪个好